College Coaches

Here is a list of college coaches invited to attend the 2017 Tri-Valley Classic

COLLEGE EMAIL COACH NAME Brigham Young Provo jrockwood@byu.edu Jennifer Rockwood
Cal Poly acrozier@calpoly.edu Alex Crozier
Cal Poly rgalarne@calpoly.edu Bob Galarneau
Cal State Chico ktsutton@csuchico.edu Kim Sutton
Cal State East Bay amy.gerace@csueastbay.edu Amy Gerace
Cal State Humboldt Christian.Johnson@humboldt.edu Christian Johnson
Cal State Monterey Bay acairel@csumb.edu Artie Cairel
Cal State Sacramento rdedini@csus.edu Randy Dedini
Cal State San Diego wsoccer@mail.sdsu.edu Mike Friesen
Cal State San Francisco jhyde@sfsu.edu Jack Hyde
Cal State San Jose jeff.leightman@sjsu.edu Jeff Leightman
Cal State Sonoma luke.oberkirch@sonoma.edu Luke Oberkirch
Cal State Stanislaus gbolton@csustan.edu Gabe Bolton
Chabot College tigwe@chabotcollege.edu Tony Igwe
City College of San Francisco gasauced@ccsf.edu Gabriel Saucedo
City College of San Francisco dowyang@ccsf.edu Doug Owyang
Concordia University glandy@cu-portland.edu Grant Landy
DeAnza College owiesnycheryl@fhda.edu Cheryl Owiesny
Diablo Valley College cmullins@dvc.edu Cailin Mullins
Diablo Valley College alexlobban@yahoo.co.uk Alex Lobban
Dominican University cody.worden@dominican.edu Cody Worden
Feather River College dwilliams@frc.edu Don Williams
Fullerton College plewin@fullcoll.edu Pamela Lewin
Holy Names University nlusson@gmail.com Nick Lusson
Loyola Marymount University jmallia@lmu.edu Joe Mallia
Menlo College smyers@menlo.edu Scott Myers
Mills College colette@mills.edu Colette Bowler
Notre Dame de Namur wnoble@ndnu.edu BJ Noble
Notre Dame de Namur soccerzone@comcast.net Paul McCallion
Occidental College cmcfeely@oxy.edu Colm McFeely
Pepperdine University tim.ward@pepperdine.edu Tim Ward
Saint Mary’s College sa8@stmarys-ca.edu Scott Alexander
San Diego Christian ccalderson@sdcc.edu Carlos Calderson
Santa Clara University jsmith@scu.edu Jerry Smith
Santa Clara University gmurphy@scu.edu Greg Murphy
Santiago Canyon College Woodhead_Ian@sccollege.edu Ian Woodhead
Soka University of America mcano@soka.edu Marine Cano
Southern Oregon University ClementJ@sou.edu Jon Clement
Stanford University pratclif@stanford.edu Paul Ratcliffe
Taft College mcutrona@taft.org Myisha Cutrona
UC Berkeley nmcguire@berkeley.edu Neil McGuire
UC Davis mkrobinson@ucdavis.edu MaryClaire Robinson
UC Davis rmdeweese@ucdavis.edu Rozie DeWeese
UC Irvine sjuniper@uci.edu Scott Juniper
UC Merced matoigue@ucmerced.edu Megan Atoigue
UC LA bsnow@athletics.ucla.edu B. J. Snow
UC San Diego bmmcmanus@ucsd.edu Brian McManus
UC Santa Barbara paul.stumpf@athletics.ucsb.edu Paul Stumpf
UC Santa Cruz wmsoccer@ucsc.edu Emily Scheese
University of Nevada Reno melissaprice@unr.edu Melissa Price
University of Portland Irwin@up.edu Bill Irwin
University of San Diego hadriang@sandiego.edu Ada Greenwood
University of San Francisco kgburton@usfca.edu Katie Burton
University of San Francisco mmzabala@usfca.edu Maite Zabala
University of the Pacific kcoleman@pacific.edu Keith Coleman
University of the Pacific mcoleman@pacific.edu Michelle Coleman
University of the Pacific cpadilla@pacific.edu Carmen Padilla
University of Utah rmanning@huntsman.utah.edu Rich Manning
USC ali.k@usc.edu Ali Khosroshahin
Utah Valley University brent.anderson@uvu.edu Brent Anderson
Western Oregon University fretzr@wou.edu Rod Fretz
Willammette University harthur@willamette.edu Hillary Arthur
William Jessup University jhoward@jessup.edu Jamie Howard
Yuba College jspain@yccd.edu Jason Spain
Print Friendly, PDF & Email